

## <u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> <u>(National Service Scheme)</u>



Date:- 01-09-2021

### **CIRCULAR**

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit is going to organize a sensitization programme for **Awareness about AYUSH system** under the banner of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" on **09-09-2021** between **11:00 AM to 12:00 AM** at At Royal Education world School, Vadodara.

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University



### <u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> <u>(National Service Scheme)</u>



# Awareness About Ayush System On occasion of AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV

9th SEPTEMBER 2021

On occasion 75 years of India's Independence NSS Unit of JNHMC celebrate "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" with Awareness about AYUSH system was well conducted by NSSS Unit of JNHMC at Royal Education world school on  $9^{th}$  September 2021.

#### **GENERAL DETAILS:-**

- Occasion :- Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
- Organized By :- NSSS Unit Of JNHMCH
- Participated By :- Students of NSS unit 15
- **❖** Date of :- 09/09/2021
- Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- Name of NSS Program Officer:- Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- Name of NSS Program Coordinator :- Dr. Gaurav sharma, Dr Rohini Makwana
- Place: At Royal Education world School

### **GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY**



	Attendance Awareness about Ayush System on occasion of Azadi ka Amrit mohotsav		
Sr. No	Name	Year	Sign
1	Dr Bhavik Purohit	Faculty	BE
2	Dr Gaurav Sharma	Faculty	Course
3	Dr T.K.Das	Faculty	Tarulluman
1	DESAI DISHABEN ARVINDBHAI	3rd BHMS	Dim
2	GOSWAMI VIDHI BHARATGIRI	3rd BHMS	Sollie
3	GOTI HARSHKUMAR BHAVESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	Juelsh
4	JINJALA VISHAL KARSHANBHAI	3rd BHMS	Louting
5	PANDYA SHUBHAM PRADIPKUMAR	3rd BHMS	D,
6	PATEL AMIBEN RAKESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	A.R.Putel.
7 7	PATEL SRUSHTI DILIPBHAI	3rd BHMS	Seudltí
8	PATEL YASH RAJESHKUMAR	3rd BHMS	Yess
9	SONDAGAR JENISHKUMAR DULABHAI	3rd BHMS	Leish
10	AGRAWAL PRINCE MANOJBHAI	4th BHMS	P.M.A
11	BAROT SIMRANBEN JITENDRABHAI	4th BHMS	Sinbun
12	DAMOR TRUPTI VINODBHAI	4th BHMS	Thurking
13	GANGAVANI MONIKA DILIPBHAI	4th BHMS	M.D.C.
14	CHOVATIYA AKSHAYKUMAR SHAILESHBHAI	4th BHMS	@R Shuy
15	KAROLIYA KRISHNA HASMUKHBHAI	4th BHMS	Ksishmy

